play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Terminal Cars

At Terminal Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Terminal Cars

Terminal Cars
5
3.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service & High Quality Cars

    By Amir S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and high quality and clean cars. The communication with them is super easy and they are very generous. The photo’s and car details match the product and we are very happy with our purchase!


  • 5

    Friendly & Competitive

    By Joshua R on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Audi A3 from Terminal Cars. The car was really well kept and the service, fantastic. I would definitely recommend these chaps.


  • 5

    Purchase was ok

    By Robert L on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchase was ok, not really anything more to say than that.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Chloe H on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys, very quick and easy transaction. Car that we bought is great, value for money and as described.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Jonathan B on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The place don't look great but the staff were really helpful and the car was really good and at a good price.A happy customer.


  • 5

    Great car & lovely staff

    By K M on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Audi A6 at a fantastic price. The staff were very friendly and I’d definitely recommend them. I’ll be going to them again to buy a car for my son.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By Sebastian L on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly service and we got a good car for a good price , Really helpful workers, good quality of cars , and relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By Malwin F on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car dealer. very helpful n kind. Thanks to the hassen.


  • 5

    Very happy with the whole experience

    By Thomas F on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and we got a good car for a good price


  • 5

    A relaxed car buying experience

    By Peter D on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    For a first time buyer; we felt very comfortable with this trader. It is a family run business and Divaro was a gentleman and very patient with us. We had ample time to test drive the cars and was not pressured at all. Will definitely come back and recomend. We bought a Toyota Yaris but had a fair variety to choose from.


‹ Prev Next ›