play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of London Trade Centres

At London Trade Centres we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

London Trade Centres

London Trade Centres
5
3.6

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By Sebastian L on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly service and we got a good car for a good price , Really helpful workers, good quality of cars , and relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By Malwin F on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car dealer. very helpful n kind. Thanks to the hassen.


  • 5

    Very happy with the whole experience

    By Thomas F on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and we got a good car for a good price


  • 5

    A relaxed car buying experience

    By Peter D on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    For a first time buyer; we felt very comfortable with this trader. It is a family run business and Divaro was a gentleman and very patient with us. We had ample time to test drive the cars and was not pressured at all. Will definitely come back and recomend. We bought a Toyota Yaris but had a fair variety to choose from.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Christina T on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful workers, good quality of small cars perfect for first time drivers and relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Ideal first car,,, Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻

    By Rosy O on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After hunting for more than a month for my first car,, I found Green Honda Civic with very reasonable price, I contacted Heathrow Trade centres after looking at their advert in Auto trader.. I went down with my mum and I was given full attention and more than 5cars were shown to me thoroughly , went in test drive in three cars and finally I found my first car.. I was very pleased with their customer service and the deal. It saved me lot of time, money and hassle. I would definitely recommend Heathrow trade centre to everyone especially someone who is a first time buyer or has little knowledge about cars or know so much but not sure which is ideal one as they will guide you through every steps..


  • 5

    Good value, want do do a good job

    By Malcolm N on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    SSR were great.What you don't get is 'flash', but what you get instead are people who want to build a business on reputation and trust. We bought a car for my daughter, so trusting someone with a reliable vehicle was important. It was very competitively priced, MOT'd for 12 months and thoroughly cleaned. Questions were dealt with well. I'll probably go back there for my own car.


  • 5

    Excellent :)

    By Sophie S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! This was my first car, and the staff were really helpful and explained everything I needed to know :) he also put in a new battery, and the whole service was thorough and efficient.


  • 5

    Friendly service and solid car

    By Rebecca R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could be more organised, but on the whole the car was as advertised and the staff were friendly


  • 5

    fast and easy process

    By Bill W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bhought Hyundai coupe great car Great service it was really quick Thanks ssr motors


‹ Prev Next ›