play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Terminal Cars

At Terminal Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Terminal Cars

Terminal Cars
5
3.5

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A relaxed car buying experience

    By Peter D on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    For a first time buyer; we felt very comfortable with this trader. It is a family run business and Divaro was a gentleman and very patient with us. We had ample time to test drive the cars and was not pressured at all. Will definitely come back and recomend. We bought a Toyota Yaris but had a fair variety to choose from.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Christina T on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful workers, good quality of small cars perfect for first time drivers and relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Ideal first car,,, Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻

    By Rosy O on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After hunting for more than a month for my first car,, I found Green Honda Civic with very reasonable price, I contacted Heathrow Trade centres after looking at their advert in Auto trader.. I went down with my mum and I was given full attention and more than 5cars were shown to me thoroughly , went in test drive in three cars and finally I found my first car.. I was very pleased with their customer service and the deal. It saved me lot of time, money and hassle. I would definitely recommend Heathrow trade centre to everyone especially someone who is a first time buyer or has little knowledge about cars or know so much but not sure which is ideal one as they will guide you through every steps..


  • 5

    Good value, want do do a good job

    By Malcolm N on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    SSR were great.What you don't get is 'flash', but what you get instead are people who want to build a business on reputation and trust. We bought a car for my daughter, so trusting someone with a reliable vehicle was important. It was very competitively priced, MOT'd for 12 months and thoroughly cleaned. Questions were dealt with well. I'll probably go back there for my own car.


  • 5

    Excellent :)

    By Sophie S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! This was my first car, and the staff were really helpful and explained everything I needed to know :) he also put in a new battery, and the whole service was thorough and efficient.


  • 5

    Friendly service and solid car

    By Rebecca R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could be more organised, but on the whole the car was as advertised and the staff were friendly


  • 5

    fast and easy process

    By Bill W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bhought Hyundai coupe great car Great service it was really quick Thanks ssr motors


  • 5

    Get everything at time of purchase

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fine to deal with, however, the slight nervousness felt in the purchase is confined once you have purchased. Issues with the vehicle are not corrected and agreed on extras never provided. Refuse to answer calls/email/text once purchase complete.


  • 5

    No communication or customer service

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with zero communication from 2 enquiries which was sent via auto trader. Dealer either lacks in communication or hiding some information which was enquired about the vehicle. This feedback could of been action completely different if there was good customer service. Room for improvement


  • 5

    Misleading information

    By Tre S on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came in to view a car. was told warranty was given on the car and assured everything was fine. once i checked the car the boot never opened, the boot handle was broken and on top of that was told the car had no dents or scratches but it did and also was very dirty. No warranty on a car is always a red flag so be aware.