play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Terminal Cars

At Terminal Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Terminal Cars

Terminal Cars
5
3.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ideal first car,,, Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻

    By Rosy O on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After hunting for more than a month for my first car,, I found Green Honda Civic with very reasonable price, I contacted Heathrow Trade centres after looking at their advert in Auto trader.. I went down with my mum and I was given full attention and more than 5cars were shown to me thoroughly , went in test drive in three cars and finally I found my first car.. I was very pleased with their customer service and the deal. It saved me lot of time, money and hassle. I would definitely recommend Heathrow trade centre to everyone especially someone who is a first time buyer or has little knowledge about cars or know so much but not sure which is ideal one as they will guide you through every steps..


  • 5

    Good value, want do do a good job

    By Malcolm N on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    SSR were great.What you don't get is 'flash', but what you get instead are people who want to build a business on reputation and trust. We bought a car for my daughter, so trusting someone with a reliable vehicle was important. It was very competitively priced, MOT'd for 12 months and thoroughly cleaned. Questions were dealt with well. I'll probably go back there for my own car.


  • 5

    Excellent :)

    By Sophie S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend! This was my first car, and the staff were really helpful and explained everything I needed to know :) he also put in a new battery, and the whole service was thorough and efficient.


  • 5

    Friendly service and solid car

    By Rebecca R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could be more organised, but on the whole the car was as advertised and the staff were friendly


  • 5

    fast and easy process

    By Bill W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bhought Hyundai coupe great car Great service it was really quick Thanks ssr motors


  • 5

    Misleading information

    By Tre S on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came in to view a car. was told warranty was given on the car and assured everything was fine. once i checked the car the boot never opened, the boot handle was broken and on top of that was told the car had no dents or scratches but it did and also was very dirty. No warranty on a car is always a red flag so be aware.


  • 5

    No Valet done

    By Trevor M on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A good priced car, in fair condition. I arranged for a transport company to collected the car, as I was not available at the time to collect it. I was in contact with the dealer numerous times over the phone, before the car was collected by the transport company , and they assured me more than once that the car would be fully valeted, before the car was collected. This was not done, and I found the interior of the car to be filthy when I collected it from the transport company. I was disappointed with this, to say the least. Not a major complaint I know, but very annoying none the less.


  • 5

    EPIC DEALERSHIP

    By Ikhlas I on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best dealership ever- They made the whole experience amazing! The whole process was easy and swift. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    Avoid please

    By Daisi P on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealers weren’t there during open hours so had to call them to come let us see a car we saw online. Car was battered with awful tyres and hidden in back corner. Engine did not start and the car was definitely not worth even half the asking price.


  • 5

    VERY BAD SERVICE

    By Zita F on 30 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely unacceptable service. Rude staff. Bought a car that as misfiring. They promised to have it fixed, nothing has been done. I wasn't informed that the tax had not been paid 10 months back. Messages ignored. Absolute disgrace, NOT RECOMMENDED.