play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of London Trade Centres

At London Trade Centres we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

London Trade Centres

London Trade Centres
5
3.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrible. Very disappointed.

    By Charles R on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went there to buy a Mini recently. The car was very dirty but looked ok. We went for a test drive and it had a knock from the rear end and the front tyres were worn. I was told the tyres would be replaced and it would have a full MOT test. I picked the car up the next day with it'sMot. I was given a Lambda (O2) sensor by the seller as he told me the engine management light had just come on and he had no tools to replace it available. When I got home it was booked in for the Lambda sensor and I was told it was a Mot failure. The rear brakes were worn and the warning light wires had been cut. All of the emisions were too high and the rear bushes were worn. The replacement tyres fitted were 2nd hand and used as was the sensor I was given. It has cost me over £500 to fix and although the garage promised to pay me £150 towards costs this has not arrived. They offered to fix the car but as they had already given me 2nd hand parts I wasn't happy with this.


  • 5

    i love my car more and more every day

    By anna W on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Every staff member we spoke to was super friendly and helpful. They all seemed to know their jobs really well and made sure we were not waiting around too long. A very big thank you to all the staff at heathrow trade centre


  • 5

    best service i have experienced

    By jack P on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a Suzuki Swift last week and the whole process of buying was very good carried out. The salesman treated me and my wife in a lovely way, plus he was really experience about card. All sorted out shortly so get there by train and left driving the car we wanted. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Wieslawa K on 09 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve bought a Nissan Note from them and was told it’s in excellent condition, but it turned out they’ve removed connections between check engine light and fuses so it doesn’t light up (which is illegal in the UK) and the shock absorber springs are gone. Now they refuse to repair it or give me my money back saying it wasn’t them who sold the car to me, but an independent dealer renting out an office at their premises. Don’t buy from them unless you want to lose money, time and health.


  • 5

    Not the company stated.

    By Claude B on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dodgy, turned up and the place is not even the right name stated in the advert, place had a strange feel to it, got driven around the cormer to see the car, car was filthy, obviously being used with paracetamol, lighters, deodorant still in the car, not atall like the picture with how clean it was. All of them were filthy. Just trying to warn others! Nice car but pulling alot to the right and I doubt they would be interested in fixing it, very awkward uncomfortable experience. If I was just there myself I wouldn't have continued the conversation or even gone around the corner in the car they put us in to go there! Very weird!


  • 5

    Deception

    By Jay H on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Reported seller for lying on ad. Red seat Ibiza, seller claims car bodywork in EXCELLENT condition, yet the pic of the car shows massive dent on bonnet, nowhere in description does it state about dent. As a dealer you should be more responsible in vehicle description.


  • 5

    Not Good experience

    By Nida I on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not a good Experience. Bought Car from Heathrow Trade Centres on 23 June 2018. Although it was told that recently service was done and MOT is till May 2019, I received engine light with anti-pollution system failure warning. I requested for refund but Agent asked me he will not fix the problem nor he will return the car.


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Nancy E on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Clio from this dealer. Found out quickly that the clutch was very weak and needs to be exchanged soon. He never gave me an invoice. I called numerous times. Never sent it. He Charged almost £200 more for some fees pretending it is because they sell car as a company. So ending up paying much more. Found out via autotrader the car is worth £1800. This seller sold it to me over £2300. Very disappointed by this experience. I should not have trust the few reviews


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Waleed H on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Skoda Fabia from them. It was my first car and I got great service and great price. The guy who was called Jivaro was really nice and polite too. The car hasn't given me any problems since I bought it.


‹ Prev Next ›